CKPG-TV / 101.3 THE RIVER / 99.3 THE DRIVE

Phone:

  • Main office: 250-564-8861
  • Main fax: 250-562-8768
  • Newsroom: 250-563-0111
  • News fax: 250-562-8159
  • On Air (The River): 250-562-2101
  • On Air (The Drive): 250-649-0993
  • Text Line (The River): 778-349-2101
  • TTY 250-960-1353

Email:

General Manager: Mike Clotildes – mclotildes@ckpg.com
General Sales Manager: Kelli Moorhead – kmoorhead@ckpg.com
CKPG News Director: Dave Barry – dbarry@ckpg.com
Radio Program Director (101.3 The River & 99.3 The Drive): Ron Polillo – rpolillo@ckpg.com
CKPG Production Manager: Brenda Clotildes – bclotildes@ckpg.com
Promotions Director: Kharah Black – kblack@ckpg.com
The Funchaser: Contact the Funchaser
Report website trouble: Mike Benny – mbenny@ckpg.com

Mailing address and prize pickup:

2nd Floor 1810 3rd Ave.
Prince George, BC
V2M 1G4

Please report broken links and website trouble to mbenny@ckpg.com